BOARD OF DIRECTORS, BOARD OF CORPORATE AUDITORS AND EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

(As of June 27, 2014)

Board of Directors



President*
Hirokazu Onoe



Voshiyuki Yamaguchi



Director Motozumi Miwa



Tetsu Yoshioka



Director
Hideo Onoe



Shigetoshi Mabuchi



Director

Kaname Kotani



Outside Director **Hiroki Sasaki**



Outside Director **Akira Niijima**

Board of Corporate Auditors



Corporate Auditor Yoshiyuki Nakatsuka



Toshihiko Otani



Outside Corporate Auditor **Yuichi Takeda**



Outside Corporate Auditor **Mikio Nakajo**

Executive Officers

Senior Managing Executive Officer

Hideaki Matsushita

Managing Executive Officer **Hideo Onoe**

Senior Executive Officer

Norio Murakami

Senior Executive Officer **Tokuya Shimizu**

Executive Officer

Hiroaki Fukui

Executive Officer

Satoshi Baba

Executive Officer

Hideto Tanaka

Executive Officer
Toshihiko Kayama

Senior Managing Executive Officer

Tetsu Yoshioka

Managing Executive Officer **Motozumi Miwa**

Senior Executive Officer

Takashi Mitsui

Senior Executive Officer

Akihiro Harada

Executive Officer

Manabu Shibutani

Executive Officer

Hirofumi Kameyama

Executive Officer

Makoto Ueda

Senior Managing Executive Officer

Yoshiyuki Yamaguchi

Managing Executive Officer **Shigetoshi Mabuchi**

Senior Executive Officer

Kaname Kotani

Executive Officer

Hirokazu Sekino
Executive Officer

Masatomo Touji

Executive Officer **Tsutomu lwata**

Executive Officer

Katsunori Yamamoto

 $[\]ensuremath{^{*}}$ Indicates that the individual is a Representative Director.